User picture

Kiran Chitluri

Engineering Manager at Google

With 10+ years of management experience at several big tech companies, I am happy to help you in your career journey.

LinkedIn Profile

Joined Apr 2019

Connect and Learn with the Best Eng Leaders

We will send you a weekly newsletter with new mentors, circles, peer groups, content, webinars,bounties and free events.

Chat with my AI avatar


Kiran Chitluri's AI avatar

With 10+ years of management experience at several big tech companies, I am happy to help you in your career journey.


Hi there, I'm an AI representing Kiran Chitluri. I'm here to answer any question you might have about Kiran Chitluri's experience, skills, or anything else you might want to know about Plato or me.

Book me for Mentorship

Over the past 25 years, I have worked at Microsoft, Adobe, Tableau, Amazon, and now am an Engineering Manager at Google. With more than a decade of management experience, I have learned a lot and am happy to help share what has worked and what doesn't from my experience. I am also a coach at Google and if you need coaching I am able to help you as well. I work with a great team of engineers to build software for customer service agents to help millions of Google customers each year. Our team is kind, humble, and incredibly smart, and I am proud to help them build great software. My style is very people focused and team culture is key to our success. Also, individual growth and achievements are celebrated and fostered. During my career, I have been able to support many engineers in getting promoted or moving into new roles to maximize their potential. In addition, I thrive on building community and do so at work and at home. I have a passion for mentorship and coaching. I am a proud member of Plato, the professional mentorship network. I love helping people build their professional skills and achieve their goals, and mentoring has been a great way to do just that. When I am not working or mentoring, I love to travel, explore the world, and spend time with my family with two little girls who are 7 and 10. I also enjoy cooking, baking, reading, and trying new recipes. I also volunteer to facilitate new parenting groups in the Seattle area where we live.


HomeCirclesCircle Ideas1-on-1 MentorshipPeer GroupsBountiesBecome a mentorChangelog

© 2023 Plato. All rights reserved

LoginSign up